Shared Documents is a great and convenient way to share your documents to all your clients. It's an ideal feature for sharing business's generic documents as it will be automatically accessible to all your existing clients and will be readily available to your upcoming clients too.
Shared Documents can easily be viewed and downloaded by your clients through the client login area (known as 'MyWebsite').
To Share Documents:
1) Go to 'Settings' > 'Shared Documents'.
2) Click 'Upload Files' button.
3) Choose your file and click 'Upload'
4) And that's it. Your file is now ready to be shared to all your clients. You can share/unshare your uploaded files by clicking the 'Shared Tickbox'
File Restrictions: This shows limit and file type allowed.